Biancadoes: August Favs

Clothed Bea:

screenshot_2016-08-31-21-27-26-1.png

Kale Shirt: I got this at Plato’s Closet. Definitely the best $5.00 buy of the month.

m_57af94668f0fc4ad0600e27a

Pink Leggings: Um HELLO! YAAAAAASSSS!! Perfect workout pants!

Made-up Bea:

BANANA

Banana Setting Powder: Got this in my Glam bag and thank God! Now I don’t have to use my huge Banana powder bottle! This helps my shine (oiliness)HARD CANDY

Hard Rock Concealer: Only 6 bucks from Wal-Mart and it covers tattoos! It is compared to Kat Von D’s Concealer

Techno Bea:

wp-image-1758150327jpg.jpg

My Fitbit charge broke, I waited about a week to see if I could live without it. Turns out I could not so a week later I got The Fitbit Blaze! I absolutely love it! It looks amazing and I have gotten so many compliments on it. It is an upgrade worth its money. The workout idea is my fav.

Hungry Bea:

clearly

I have been lucky to work with Clearly Kombucha but this month I was able to sample their new Clearly Botanicals…. You guys! They are so refreshing I love them! My all time favorite one is the Turmeric Cardamom.

LA Premiere of “AT ANY PRICE”   I am new to hummus but these are the bomb.com. I have tried several different hummus’s this month and although I like a sriracha one.. I seem to come back to these. They are a great snack that fills me up and I don’t feel too guilty eating. Good to grab on the go and they sell them everywhere!

   corn

I HAVE BOUGHT A BAG OF THESE EVERY WEEK OF AUGUST. They are the perfect mix! I can not stop raving about them; several of my snap chat followers have bought them and thanked me for introducing them to the Chicago mix!

p33

My favorite one to grab is the one with the chocolate  & nut clusters because it satisfies my chocolate craving without over-doing it. They are pact with protein and easy to grab on the go. I usually grab 3-6 when I go grocery shopping because I use them as pre-workouts.

 

look      We do not have many macaroon places near me so I have to go to the mall or central market in order to get macaroons… BUT not any more! I found these in the freezer isle at Wal-mart! They were only $7.00 and worth it.

Outing Bea:

meelt

I worked a lot this month so I didn’t have much time to go anywhere. However one night I did go to Melt in Fort Worth and I am already looking forward to my next visit. The waffle cones have different flavors! Of course I got the honey one and an ice cream flavor that I can not remember- but it was delicious! The atmosphere was great especially when your with friends. Dey accompanied me, in fact she is the one who knew of the place. Thanks Dey!

 ♥ ♥ ♥

biancadoes

Leave a Reply

