Biancadoes: Goes Dark

So about 2 weeks ago I decided to cut my hair, just enough to remove some of my dried hair. Well…. the lady got a little scissor happy! I hated it, loved it and then hated it again! I realized the length was OKAAAY but the color was questionable. It was too choppy for the highlight/ombre I had going on so i decided to dye it! Normally I get my hair done but I am trying to save all the money I can for our trip next week. I ran to CVS during lunch and picked this bad boy up for only $7.00. I was a little scared because I have heard that coloring over highlights might turn your hair green but I was desperate for a change! SO I WENT FOR IT! Watch my short video below to see my hair go from blaughh to YAAAAS!

 

 

biancadoes

Leave a Reply

