Biancadoes: Saturday in Boston and Texas

We woke up and rushed to the airport.

This time I had a window view.

My mom picked us up and had a headache so she gave me her ticket to the fight.

Meaning date night with my dad

A lot if my family also went.

We actually had really great seat. Of course my phone died and I didn’t get to snap or take any more pictures. All that matters is that Canelo won!
It was a very VERY long day. Woke up at 7 from getting home the night before at 4 and then had a 4 hour flight, went almost straight to the fight after showering and got home at 2am. Needless to say today is strictly dedicated to naps and football.

Leave a Reply

