BIANCADOES: EXPECTED NOTHING… AND GOT THE WORLD.

❤️ OCT. 2ND: ACTUAL ANNIVERSARY

October 2nd is our relationship anniversary and we said we wouldn’t gift each other this year because of Boston and because we are married and are “supposed” to celebrate our wedding from now on. BUT my husband surprised me with a MacBook!!!! I didn’t expect anything and felt really bad. I mean of course I got him something… but a razor subscription, phone accessories and Nike clothes can not compare.

macbookpro-select-inthebox

 

❤️OCT. 3rd: WEDDING ANNIVERSARY –

We decided to stay in & chill.

❤️OCT. 4TH: IPHONE 7

rose-gold-and-more-color-options-to-be-part-of-iphone-7-package

( I had to order it so I will not get it for another week)

My phone has been acting up and so we went to AT&T to look and Ruben decided it was time to get me a phone. He made this my wedding anniversary.

 

biancadoes

 

 

 

One thought on “BIANCADOES: EXPECTED NOTHING… AND GOT THE WORLD.

Leave a Reply

