BIANCADOES A CRAZY MONTH OF NOVEMBER

This month has been EXTREMELY CRAZY!

It started off with one of my closest friends getting married NOV 5th

img_0725

YES! Dey and Teddy finally got married!

It was a beautiful small & intimate Mexican wedding.

(Take a moment to appreciate her beautiful bouquet. I made it. )

ELECTION DAY November 8th

Took me a couple of days to mourn.

Bestie Date Day – Thursday November 10th

img_0804

Tania and I started a new tradition where we go on a best friend date every week. Typically, Thursdays but if we can not we usually re-schedule for the weekend

Hubbys Birthday – November 12th

img_0829

We threw him a small party with just some of our closest friends and family

I went painting with Dey and Mariah just a bit hung over

Sunday November 13th

img_0832

img_0837

I absolutely hated my pic but it’s fine because I hung it in my office at work. No one besides me sees it.

Mini Road trip to Austin for Saras Birthday November 19th

img_1033

Of course I rode with Tania

img_0945

We stayed in a nice hotel blocks away from 6th street

img_0972

We went to Hope outdoor gallery to admire the artwork

img_0977

and to take pictures, DUH!

img_0987

We pre gamed and got ready to hit up 6th St

Here’s a pic with the birthday girl

img_1022

Then we pre-gamed

img_1027

We pre-gamed so hard that we had several noise complaints and even had to leave one of the girls at the hotel drunk.

img_0985

To be honest I didn’t really know these group of girls and only went because Tania invited me. I had so much fun I’ve actually hung out with some of them twice since this weekend.

PRE Thanksgiving AKA Alcoholics day

 

 

Thanksgiving

img_1096

Even though I was hung over I somehow managed to wake up at 7am for the turkey trot.

img_1116

Then went straight to our family tradition football game.

img_1097

We overslept and almost didn’t take the corn like I was supposed to so I had to run around like a crazy person looking for corn and ended up getting it from the dollar store. After dinner at my moms we went shopping! But just to Belk.

                         Un Documented SHOPPING DAYS!                         November 25th, 26th and 27th

BAE GOT A TV SUNDAY!

img_1184

 

Jungle Ball November 29th

 

And that’s the end of November! Glad I caught you guys up!

biancadoes

One thought on “BIANCADOES A CRAZY MONTH OF NOVEMBER

Leave a Reply

