DAY 1 OF BLOGMAS!!!

 

This Month I decided to do Blogmas so here’s day 1!

I chose to do day one as a diary entry but plan on mixing it up for the rest of the month

 

Since December is extremely hard for me not to over eat, I decided to try working out in the morning. Since I go to a bootcamp type gym it is extremely easy to push myself.

Here’s an idea of what we did today for 4 rounds.

img_1195

One of my friends challenged me to do a 30 min incline walk everyday so I did that right after… and I have proof!

716b09e0-be9b-4420-92dd-98ba1243bb9b

Being the first of the month work was extremely busy so I was glad it went by fast!

I got home to a package – I ordered some stuff on cyber Monday.

img_1201

Then after hanging out at home a bit Tania and I went to a see Moana. It was so CUTE!

img_1202

Keeping our Thursday date night strong.

Then I went home tired AF and sleep. See ya’ll tomorrow!

biancadoes

Leave a Reply

