A NEW DAY & A BEGINNING: BLOGMAS DAY 7

I started my day in panic! WHY DID I LEASE A CAR!? I want to own it! I woke up early and rushed to work. During lunch I went to the dealership in hope to change my lease into a purchase.. IT WAS A SUCCESS! I am now ecstatic about my buy and fully satisfied! That is exactly how I wanted to leave and I finally did. ( I PROMISE TO POST A PIC SOON! )

After leaving the dealership I went to my in-laws to celebrate Rubens brothers birthday with beans, meat & home made tortillas…. THIS IS AN AMAZING DISH to his family BTW.

 

I got home to find the stuff for my floral crown and bows arrived!!!!!

img_1283

I went ahead and ordered stuff for the floral crown, bows and bouquets I plan on making. I am so ready for this new year!

biancadoes

Leave a Reply

