BLOGMAS: 8, 9, 10 & 11

Thursday: December 8

An un eventful workday. I tried going shopping… and bought nothing. Other than that… nothing special happened that day.

Friday: December 9

After work & after the gym I went out with Nat for her birthday and had a blast downtown!

img_1305

 

Saturday: December 10

After my morning workout Ruben and I went to eat. Afterwards I did my first flower crown for sale.

 img_1332

Our day was extremely busy and we went to a birthday party for one of my trainers, afterwards I went to an ugly Christmas sweater party.

 

Sunday: December 11

We did absolutely nothing but stayed in bed and watched TV all day.

img_1347

 

I hope I get better at blogging because I obviously sucked these last couple of days.

 

biancadoes

 

Leave a Reply

