My cute attempt at the Military Diet.

 

Day1

Expectations 

img_2744-1

Reality

7am  8oz of hot water, 8oz of apple juice, 1 dash of cayenne pepper, 1 dash of cinnamon, 1tbs of apple cider vinegar (ACV)

8:30 Toasted wheat bread with peanut butter.

10am Half of a grapefruit.

11am 8oz hot water, 8oz of pineapple juice, 1tbs of ACV

30 min walk and jog on couch to 5k

1pm Tuna on toast with a cup of coffee (I added mayo and relish even though it is supposed to be plain)

2:45pm 8oz of hot water, 8oz of pineapple juice, 1tbs of ACV

3:30pm 1/2 a banana (because I am not wastefull -I bought the mini bananas)

5pm 45 min weight day

6:30pm I cheated and had 2 hot pockets 😂

8pm 8oz or water, lemon juice, 1tbs or honey, cayenne pepper, cinnamon.

 9:30 pmGreen tea with mint

-I felt like I was eating all day. Never hungry until after my workout where I couldn’t wait to cook dinner and I have in 😭

Day 2 

Expectations

img_2745-1

Reality

 

-I decided to stick with it even though I had cheated.

8:30am 8oz of water, 1tbs ACV, 1tbs of lemon juice, 1tbs of honey, dash of cayanne pepper, 2 dashes of cinnamon
9am boiled egg

11am wheat toast

12pm banana

45 min walk 

2pm pretzels and hummus

(yes I cheated again… I’m just not good at following diets)

2:30 8oz water, ACV, pineapple juice

3:30 dark chocolate (yuuup I did it again)

5pm Half a banana

I don’t have everything I need for tonight’s dinner so of course… once again…. FAIL

6pm 2 slices of pizza

7:30 1/2 a hot dog and 1/2 a bag of hot fries (Baseball game food)

10pm 34 oz of water

 

Day 3   

Expectations

img_2746-1

Reality

 

I should just give up because I mean obviously I have no will power… but here we go.

8am 8oz of water, 1dash of lemon juice 1 dash of honey, 1 dash of cinnamon, 1 dash of cayenne pepper

10am 5 crackers and 1 slice of cheese

11:30 8 oz of water, 1 freshly squeezed grapefruit, 1tbs of ACV

12pm 30 min walk & jog

1pm Toast with a boiled egg

3pm POPCORN!

This is about to look really bad…..

7:30pm …. Bacon burger with sweet potato fries

10pm 8oz of hot water, 1tbs of lemon juice, 1 tbs of honey, 1tbs of ACV, 1 dash of cinnamon and 1 dash of cayenne pepper.

 

THIS IS EXTREMELY HARD BECAUSE I HAVE NO CONTROL

AND WHEN I TELL MY SELF I CAN’T DO SOMETHING

I HAVE TO!! I DON’T KNOW WHY!!!

Leave a Reply

