Tanias Bday

Instead of giving my best friend a gift for her B-day I decided to take her somewhere she hasn’t been. Deep Ellum. Deep Ellum is in Dallas and only an hour away so after work I picked her up and off to Deep Ellum we went.

 

1st stop 42 Murals (Not sure if you could tell but…. I love elephants)img_2872img_2871img_2875img_2864

Our 2nd stop was Serious Pizza – Of course I forgot to take a picture….

(So just imagine a HUGE yummy slice of pizza)

After dinner is desert! So we stopped and grabbed rolled Ice-cream at Chills 360

img_2888

We walked, talked and ate our ice-cream and then ran into this CUTE store called Jade & Clover. I FELL IN LOVE<3

PINK COUCH = GOALS!!!

img_2883img_2896

Afterwards Tania was supposed to meet up with a friend for drinks so we cut it short and headed back to Fort Worth.

So happy I spent part of her day with her.

24 looks good on you Tania ❤

Happy Birthday!

img_2890-1

Leave a Reply

